Unser Vet-Team am Standort Kaköhl


Tierarzt Dr. Chris Schmiedel

Dr. Chris Schmiedel

Tierarzt

 

*22.03.1971 | verheiratet | 3 Kinder

chris.schmiedel@vet-team-sh.de

Tierärztin Dr. Inke Siewers

Dr. Inke Siewers

Tierärztin

 

*20.01.1982 | verheiratet | 1 Kind

inke.siewers@vet-team-sh.de

Tierärztin Jessica Seemann

Jessica Seemann

Tierärztin

 

*23.02.1981

jessica.seemann@vet-team-sh.de


Tierarzt Martin Spengler

Martin Spengler

Tierarzt

 

*04.02.1986 | 2 Kinder

martin.spengler@vet-team-sh.de

Tierärztin Denise Wüllner

Denise Wüllner

Tierärztin

 

*05.04.1983 | verheiratet | 1 Kind

denise.wuellner@vet-team-sh.de

Tierärztin Dr. Hendrike Cursiefen

Dr. Hendrike Cursiefen

Tierärztin

 

*10.04.1972 | verheiratet | 3 Kinder

hendrike.cursiefen@vet-team-sh.de


Annegret Kühl

Annegret Kühl

Hauswirtschaftsleiterin

verantwortlich für Toureneinteilung,

Verwaltung, OP-Assistenz

 

*19.11.1967 | verheiratet | 2 Kinder

Anne Hammer

Anne Hammer

Tiermedizinische Fachangestellte

Tierphysiotherapeutin

 

*11.02.1987

 

Miriam Köpp

Miriam Köpp

Buchhaltung


*18.12.1979

buchhaltung@vet-team-sh.de

 


Lisa-Marie Tornau

Lisa-Marie Tornau

Tiermedizinische Fachangestellte

 

*28.04.1997