Unser Vet-Team am Standort Kaköhl


Tierarzt Dr. Chris Schmiedel

Dr. Chris Schmiedel

Tierarzt

 

chris.schmiedel@vet-team-sh.de

Tierärztin Dr. Inke Siewers

Dr. Inke Siewers

Tierärztin

 

inke.siewers@vet-team-sh.de

Tierärztin Jessica Seemann

Jessica Seemann

Tierärztin

 

jessica.seemann@vet-team-sh.de


Tierärztin Dr. Hendrike Cursiefen

Dr. Hendrike Cursiefen

Tierärztin

 

hendrike.cursiefen@vet-team-sh.de

Dr. Johanna Sieverding

Tierärztin

 

johanna.sieverding@vet-team-sh.de

 

Franziska Rinke

Tierärztin

 

franziska.rinke@vet-team-sh.de

 


Annegret Kühl

Annegret Kühl

Hauswirtschaftsleiterin

verantwortlich für Toureneinteilung,

Verwaltung, OP-Assistenz

Anne Hammer

Anne Hammer

Tiermedizinische Fachangestellte

Tierphysiotherapeutin

 

Lisa-Marie Tornau

Lisa-Marie Tornau

Tiermedizinische Fachangestellte

 


Miriam Köpp

Miriam Köpp

Buchhaltung

 

Telefon: 04382 920261

Telefax: 04382 920262

 

Jette Krüger

Buchhaltung